La (mia) vita in Puglia ….to be continued

1943123

Yesterday I started this blog @foodandwinepuglia on WordPress, I’m still learning as I go along…the good thing is I have so much ‘stuff’ to blog about having lived in Puglia so long, and knowing 100’s of regional dishes and traditions. Remembering life in Puglia (when I was the only foreigner in town) back in 1972. My experience as a wife and mother, in laws, their mentality, going to school, followed by teaching experiences, running my own business for 14 years, also working as a civil servant for a large company in Taranto. My goodness so much material to work with, for now I’ve only blogged about food, wine and Puglia!

Leave a Reply

